We Recommend the Following Professionals Serving the Dental Industry

in the Tri-State Area. These Are the Top People in Their Respective Fields.

Employment Agency

Dentalstaffers.com
Kathy Parker
1-866-366-8258
kparker@dentalstaffers.com
http://www.dentalstaffers.com

Attorney

Mandelbaum, Salsburg PC
Bill Barrett, Esq.
973-736-4600
wbarrett@mandelbaumsalsburg.com

Handpiece Repair

Kadi Dental
Taha Hadid
908-896-0502
kadidental@yahoo.com
http://www.kadidentalusa.com

Equipment/Supplies

Henry Schein Rep.
Marty Schayowitz (No. NJ, Cent. NJ)
908-507-6735
marty.schayowitz@henryschein.com

Henry Schein Rep.
Tom Brophy (Cent. NJ, So. NJ)
609-638-0630
thomas.brophy@henryschein.com
Henry Schein Rep.
Ronnie Klein (Manhattan, Brooklyn)
917-656-0922
ronnie.klein@henryschein.com

Accountants

Citron Cooperman
Ken Metsky, CPA
973-218-0500
kmetsky@citrincooperman.com
http://www.citroncooperman.com

Management Consultants

Staff Driven Practices
Mike Massotto
973-812-2188
mike@staffdriven.com
http://www.staffdriven.com

Financial/Insurance Planning

Proviser Financial LLC
Cathy Konner
201-819-9068
mike@staffdriven.com
http://www.staffdriven.com

Lab

Asteto Dental Labs
Marc Daichman
800-447-7750
mdaich@aol.com
http://www.asteto.com

Computer Integration

High Tech Innovations LLC
Jeff Weiss
973-889-0030
jeffw@hitechconsultants.com
http://www.hitechconsultants.com

Digital X-Ray

DIGITAL X-RAY
Dexis Digital x-ray
Keith Konowitz
888-883-3947
keith.konowitz@dexis.com

Epstein Practice Brokerage LLC is the endorsed broker of The New York County Dental Society

Proud Member of the National Association of Practice Brokers (NAPB)

NY Address: 208 East 51st Street, New York, NY 10022 | NJ Address: 96 Park Street, Montclair, NJ 07042